Petitions to Comply with the California Voting Rights Act

Victorville, Covina, Folsom, Placer County BoE, San Mateo, Montebello, Hayward, San Mateo-Foster City ESD, Natomas USD, Elk Grove USD, San Juan USD, Santa Clarita, West Sacramento

210809 Rafferty to Robinson re Victorville District Elections.pdf


210901 Rafferty to Walczak re Covina District Elections (mailed).pdf


210816 Rafferty to Chin re CVRA process.pdf

San Mateo-Foster City Elementary

200206 San Juan USD petition.pdf

San Juan USD (Sacramento County)

200204 Santa Clarita Petition.pdf

Santa Clarita (Los Angeles County)

200206 San Juan USD petition.pdf

San Juan USD (Sacramento County)

201028 Folsom petition.pdf

Folsom (Sacramento County)

210511 San Mateo Foster City ESD petition.pdf

San Mateo Foster City ESD (San Mateo County)

210525 Montebello petition.pdf

Montebello (Los Angeles County)

210520 San Mateo petition.pdf

City of San Mateo

181010 West Sacramento petition.pdf

West Sacramento (Yolo County)

210516 Placer COE petition.pdf

Placer County Board of Education

201216 Natomas USD petition.pdf

Natomas USD (Sacramento County)

210528 Hayward petition.pdf

Hayward (Alameda County)

San Juan USD complaint.pdf

Compaint - San Juan USD

210728 Rafferty to Martinez-Alire (Elk Grove).pdf

Elk Grove USD (Sacramento) ...

210813 Rafferty to SCOE re Elk Grove.pdf
210810 Rafferty to Elk Grove USD.pdf

and its "maps to nowhere"